HUAWEI HDD.Ecommerce-Win a gift even before the Livestream!

Are you expecting the coming HUAWEI Developer Webinar for Ecommerce and Livestream happening on Aug.6?

😁you don’t want to miss it!

But hold on for now. We are inviting ecommerce players and developers to take a short survey and let us know your opinion on the live broadcast trends happening in Ecommerce, especially during this post-pandemic era.

To be in with the chance of receiving a P40 Pro, Honor Band 5 or Huawei Car Charger, click here

https://hddsurvey.typeform.com/to/ArGj18aX

What is HDD.Ecommerce?

Another <HUAWEI Developer Day> is coming up soon on August 6! This time we will focus on the E-commerce world and discuss how the wolrd has changed in buying and selling things ☺

From the way people shop to the management of online businesses, ecommerce is gearing up for some major changes. The global scale of retail markets keeps growing, among which the more and more shoppers prefer to put things in their digital shopping cars. 🛒

You are cordially invited to join the very first of the series of Huawei Developer Webinars for E-commerce with global partners from Europe, Latin America and Asia. Sharing exclusive insight on global e-commerce trends, the event will demonstrate how HUAWEI Mobile Services will enhance your experience of ecommerce livestreaming.

Hold tide! It’s not just technical support that we can provide. This free webinar will also unveil a dedicated Collaboration Pilot Program in which you are invited to join to “E-xplore the world of E-commerce.LIVE” together with us.

Thursday, 6th August, 2020

14:00 [GMT+2]

20:00 [GMT+8]

7:00 [GMT-5]

We look forward to welcoming you to our webinar. Please do make sure you register! with your name and organization by August 3, 2020 to secure your place.

See you online!

Insights, success stories, and monetization tips for app development at https://medium.com/appgallery